Nomination Post

So, apparently in being nominated for the Versatile Blogger award I need to do a few things, one of which is this post. I didn’t even know that there was blogger awards? It’s a pleasant surprise =]

So there are rules to this, which are:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

I am going to nominate 15 blogs that I like which you can visit them all here:

  1. chromamesilly – she’s super cute and really gets her personality through her posts
  2. Bliss No.9 – she’s always adding new posts and doing tons of reviews 
  3. Self Professed Product Obsessed – She’s so funny and she is always getting these free packages and telling us all about them. 
  4. Gibby Gotta Blog – this is my personal friend, he’s the best! 
  5. Flouncy Skirts – she’s super inventive 
  6. Nays Desires – all about beauty
  7. yaskaart – It’s german but you can have it translated if you have chrome
  8. Pretty and Penniless – have some very creative posts about beauty
  9. What I found while walking around – this is a totally random blog and I love it! 
  10. Jessica Thornburgh – this is a personal blog but she seems to have some fun adventures
  11. Mixed Gems – I believe this is a personal blog however she does have some really fun posts – recently she had one about what was on sale on ebay
  12. B5lineyc – lots of pictures and fun fashion posts 
  13. The Tale of my Heart – A ton of poems which are beautifully written 
…. That’s seriously all I got, I don’t know if I’m allowed but I don’t read any other blogs ever… So… Sorry about that. 
Now I gotta go and put 7 random facts? Fantastic!
  1. I am one of those people who constantly clean, I love to perfect and organize.
  2. When I was younger I was in gymnastics for 7 years competitively and right before I got to compete internationally I shredded my ACL tendon and had to quit. If I hadn’t had to stop my life goal was to live in Romania and become a gymnast there.
  3. I graduated top of my class in aesthetics training – receiving the high achievement award – and valedictorian of my high school grad class.
  4. I was huge into yearbook and basically made my grade 12 yearbook myself
  5. Before I signed up for aesthetics schooling I was actually accepted into a photography course but decided last minute to do beauty school.
  6. My favorite color is green
  7. If I was a boy my parents were going to name me Rex

 Alrighty well that’s all I suppose, now I gotta go to the gym! Thanks for the nomination! =]

xoxo

Jdal.

3 thoughts on “Nomination Post

  1. Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

Leave a Reply

