New Product Information!

Hey! I’m really failing hard on this blogging thing, but I’m posting occasionally… I think that’s fair…

 

Just want everyone to know that I’ve been adding a new product line to my plethora (yeah right) of product knowledge. This way I can make even more recommendations without being biased on a single product line!

The new line I’m adding is a very popular Hungarian line, that is known for it’s green and organic styles. It’s got a real to life feel where you can see, smell and in some cases even taste (you’re not supposed to eat them but their sugar scrubs aren’t too bad if you get a grain or two on the tongue..) natural and organic ingredients. If you haven’t guessed it yet I’ll just tell you, it’s Eminence!

e

I’ve been making a few lifestyle changes recently, including bringing more produce and healthy foods into my daily routines, focusing more on exercise and trying to keep a positive outlook always. Using this organic and wonderful line definitely makes me feel like I am being healthy in all aspects. So I’ll let you know a few of my favorites from this line right off the bat so that you can see if they would work well for you or if they spark some interest.

First of all I’ll let you know what I’m using from Eminence, then I’ll go over a few that I find are versatile and work well for most people (aka I recommend them a lot). So I’ll let you know that I use the Wild Plum Eye cream every day and night to focus on my under eye circles (I’m up late on the computer and almost never sleep in, it happens!). This uses wild plum juice to brighten and soothe, green tea (which everyone knows is the bomb for your skin) to focus on defeating those evil free radicals and adding vitamins into the skin, and it also has a Biocomplex™ which is a “booster of antioxidants, vitamins, Coenzyme Q10, and Alpha Lipoic Acid to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and improve the appearance of skin.” So that ain’t too shabby if you ask me! It also has such a sweet smell to it and is a really pretty light pink color which I really appreciate.

wpec

Secondly I use the Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer which is one of their top 10 products. I’m not an overly acneic person, which this is usually recommended for, however do get the occasional breakout. This is great for skin types like mine; dry with breakouts. It uses shea butter to make sure that the skin isn’t dehydrated by the tea tree oil and willow bark extract. It has yogurt in it which is lightly exfoliating, and cucumber juice which tones and shrinks the appearance of pores. This product also has the Biocomplex™ in it to help with anti aging and over all appearance of the skin.

cspm

Lastly with Eminence I use their Eight Greens Phyto Masque. This one is a funny one and not too many of the girls who work with this product actually like it, however the benefits are so wonderful I can’t ignore it! The reason people aren’t too fond of this product is because it is green, kinda gooey, and I won’t beat around the bush it looks like boogers and smells like tomatoes. Not an easy sell right? Instantly people tend to feel a little nervous when they look at this masque, a little confused about the texture; it is gooey and has little pieces in it that are kinda like little tiny sticks or pieces of herbs. This masque is full of great things though including Yucca extract (antioxidant), Flaxseed extract (antioxidant and Omega 3’s), paprika (rejuvenates and invigorates the skin), Vitex Agnus Castus (antioxidant bioflavanoids), Biocomplex™, and hop extract (antioxidant). This is chock full of antioxidants! This helps with any sort of dehydration, fatigued or mature skin, oil skin, problematic skin, menopausal skin. That’s right! Almost everyone falls in that category! It works super well on any hormonal breakouts or breakouts in general and helps to balance the skin rather than strip it. I love this masque a lot and I don’t care what anyone says! It’s awesome!

egpm

 

Now to tell you about a few that I recommend most often!

STONE CROP! Everything stone crop is fricken awesome, but I specifically recommend the Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer often. This moisturizer is made for normal to mature, dehydrated, devitalized, uneven, and pigmented skin. It has so many wonderful vitamins and antioxidants in it that focus on all these aspects in a simple little moisturizer that I am just so pleased to recommend it to so many people, and so many people love it!

stwm

I also recommend the Bright Skin Moisturizer with SPF 30 for anyone who wants to focus on pigmentation, and these days that is a big concern for many of my clients. It is great for anyone with normal to dry skin types, however if you have oily skin types and want to focus on pigmentation don’t worry I have a helpful pointer I’ll tell you about afterwards ;]. This moisturizer has lots of antioxidants, Biocomplex™, a natural hydroquinone alternative (natural brightening agent made with potato), and last but not least stone crop (which hydrates and nourisehes). This is a top 10 product by Eminence, and studies with this product show a 24% increase in brightness in just 3 months, which is actually pretty awesome!

bsm30

Okay I guess that’s all I’ll say for now, I don’t want to go on about every product they have! (Impossible, they have so many.) But I’ll give you an awesome pointer about this product line. This product line has no fillers so it’s incredibly concentrated. So much so that if you look through the ingredients you’ll see that these products don’t even have water in them! That means when going to apply the products to your skin you only need a tiny tiny tiny TINY amount! Less than most other products! For a moisturizer just a tiny dot! Then just get your hands wet and apply with a little bit of water and you’ll see just how far a little can go. That’s one of my favorite things about this product. I’ve had my Eight Greens Phyto Masque for over a year and I use it once a week and it’s still got about a quarter left – it will expire before I use it all!

Eminence also has a huge huge huge celebrity based clientele including Madonna, Megan Fox, Olivia Wilde, Jessica Biel, Peter Facinelli, Alicia Keys, Mena Suvari, Cher, RYAN GOSLING and more! Keep all them bitches nice and purdy…

Not too shabby Eminence... Not too shabby...

Not too shabby Eminence… Not too shabby…

I hope you find a liking to Eminence as much as I have, I’m quickly falling in love with it! Let me know if you’ve used Eminence before and what your favorites are.

 

xoxo

Jdal.

Leave a Reply

